FOREVER CAMPAIGN

GCCF Briefs

GRANT COUNTY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION



STUCO MEMBERS

Jonathan Tarango
Jesse Wilson
Talia Flores
Denise Aguilar-Cano
Marshall Wise
Jaziel Salas
Aniya Rodriguez
Tyler Contreras
Chloe Schultz
Isabella Wilson
Sean Klein
Clayton McCormick
Nickolas Wise

Judy Keusler presenting 2023 annual grant of \$2,364 from David and Amanda Kepley Family Fund to Amy Wartman, Principal of Kepley Middle School

<u>A Huge THANK YOU From</u> <u>Grant County Community Foundation!</u>

After an absolute record breaking year of generousity, including helping us reach our Grant County Forever goal of \$1M, the Foundation has reached a milestone of over \$5,000,000 in assets! This means more grant money available for not for profit causes that will continue to help make this community an even better place to live, work, and raise our children.

Would You Like to Make a Difference?

Do you have a love for this community and a desire to see it continue to thrive far into the future? You can help to make a difference. Consider designating just 5% of your wealth in your will or estate plan to Grant County Community Foundation. GCCF will carry out your wishes for how the money is distributed—whether it's to the community grant fund, to the non-profits and causes that you care about, or a combination of both. Contact the Foundation for more information.

Check out our
Website for more information about GCCF
www.grantccf.org

Scholarships!

It's time to apply for scholarships! GCCF has 7 scholarships available again this year, all due on March 31st.

- Don and Mary Gleason Educational Scholarship
- Voncile Bolinger Scholarship
- Grant County Scholarship Foundation Fund Scholarships
- Career and Technical Education Fund Scholarships
- Grant County Community Foundation
 Memorial Scholarship
- Katie Bug Scholarship
- Women of Purpose Scholarship.

Scholarship applications only accepted online at www.grantccf.org

Guidelines are available at www.grantcof.org

Creat County Consequently Foundation

Grant County Community Foundation Board of Directors

Marcus Matkin, Chairman

Irene Velasquez, Vice-Chairman

Cindy Borthwick, Secretary

Ken Keusler, Treasurer

Becky Zerr, Past President

Susan Alexander

Bradyn Bishop

Cindy Davis

Dixie Flowers

Slater Heglin

Taunya Lindahl

Pam Patrick

Caleb Woods



Grant County Community Foundation P. O. Box 65 Ulysses, Kansas 67880 620-356-4223

grantccf@gmail.com

Judy Keusler, Executive Director

Sue-Ellen Borthwick, Administrative Assistant